Fiveeeeedayyyy!

Howdy partners, it’s here. We got hammered by a snow storm mid week which ruined my plans with my girls to bang out some 30 before 30 task (how cute is my friend Sarah who group texted btooth and I and said “We are helping you bang out this list, when are you free this week?” I seriously have the best friends.) But we’re rescheduling, so hopefully I will be able to check a few things off. Let’s shovel our way into my faves from the week!

Linking up with Lauren!

I’m beyond obsessed (I may or may not have spent my whole snowday watching them…) with these cat/kitten parodies. The Lion King is my fave one. But here’s links to Frozen & Mean Girls

get-attachment.aspx

My fave look of last week: A simple side braid and a bright lip.

I’m IN LOVE with this blog; fashion mumblr I stumbled upon. I’ve looked at almost every post.

08012012_glitter_geometry1

I’m pretty much head over heels with this mani. I’m hoping to recreate this Sunday.

Macaroons

I’ve updated my computer background to get me some motivation to get thru the rest of the 30 day squat challenge. I’ll be done with it as of the 13th and then it’s onto a macaroon date with MK!! #delish

 

4 thoughts on “Fiveeeeedayyyy!

  1. Love the side braid and bright lip! Oh yeah! Great choice on the nail polish colour—love the pop of the rose gold glitter<3. Do you know which brand of nail polish and shade names were used? Because I want to recreate this too!!

Leave a Reply

