Fiveday Valentine’s Edition

Happy Valentine’s Day my loves! I hope you all are having a good day, no matter if you’re celebrating or not. Fun weekend coming up with a reward macaroon date with MK tomorrow and then a wine tasting dinner with the girls & maybe an art show Sunday. I’ll be back at my DIY febYOUary posts this Tuesday, work got a little hectic this past week, so just bear (bare….which one is it?!) with me. Extra xs & os to you today!

Linking up with Lauren!

I’ve decided I’d like to change the name of my blog. I want to domain it and become an actual .com and keepcalmandblogon.com and most variations of it are taken. So I think it’s time I figure out a new name. keep calm & blog on was actually just a working title when I started this bad boy and I never thought of anything better to call it. So weigh in here and help me figure out a new name…or let me know if you think I should change the name at all…Okay into my five things!

Photo on 2014-02-14 at 09.10

It’s crazy what actually I can look like when I take time getting ready and am not rushing. Thanks extra 12 inches of snow for forcing me to be late for work  😉

1798505_673120326078263_728612313_n

Zoey likes the snow, but it’s getting to be hard for her to get around in.

get-attachment.aspx

The number of squats MK & I did in the last 30 days…#brazilianbuttsherewecome

get-attachment.aspx

I had a terrible, no good, very bad day on Wednesday that started with me spilling a latte on my uggs. Anyone have any tips for getting stains out?!?!

get-attachment.aspx

Heart shaped peanut M&M <3.

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents & instagram; kmp718

2 thoughts on “Fiveday Valentine’s Edition

Leave a Reply

