FIVEday!

Hello my pretty pop-tarts! Pretty good week under my belt minus all the work stress. I wish I was one of those people that loses tons of weight when they have a lot of stress, cause I’d be at my goal weight in NO time. But moving past that I had a lot of great laughs this week, take a look at my top 5 moments, xo!

get-attachment.aspx

1_The girls and I had a wine pairing 4 course dinner party. I made the 2nd course which was Bacon Wrapped Scallops with a light brown sugar glaze that I paired with a New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc.

2_My co-workers and I went out for a send off for my boss who will be leaving us in March. After trying to figure out something different we could do, we decided to go to a Sip & Paint party and it was SO much fun. I highly recommend finding one in your local area and trying it out. Here’s my masterpiece.

get-attachment.aspx

3_Babytooth and I had a lovely sissy date day (before she became deathly ill with the 24 hour stomach bug) on President’s day, lunch and seeing Endless Love. It was perfect. See a photo recap of the day here.

4_We all know by now how much I love hockey. SOO proud of the #teamUSA women!! They played a hell of a game. My heart is already in my throat about today’s men’s game which is USA vs. Canada. My fave player is on the Canadian team…

shopping

5_Thinking about rocking Essie’s mint candy apple for my next mani/pedi

Linking up with Lauren!

follow me on twitter; @kmpevents or instagram; kmp718

2 thoughts on “FIVEday!

  1. That wine pairing party sounds so much fun! I also went to a paint & sip class and had tons of fun, although I must say – your painting came out much better than mine! 🙂 Loving that Essie color – perfect for spring! Have a good wknd!

    • The dinner was great, we want to do something like that each month! Awe, thank you-it was crazy how different all of ours were when it was something to simple as squares!! Enjoy your weekend as well, xo!!

Leave a Reply

