Red Carpet Style.

Here’s how I styled the Lanvin gown you picked for me to “wear” to the Oscars this past Sunday night!

x

The dress has a gorgeous Greek goddess feel to it and the color would pop on the carpet. I love purple and gold together, so that’s the route I chose when styling the gown. A little Tiffany’s on my wrist makes the jewelry complete…according to the details the jewelry alone costs $39,895 (I love these posts for the simple fantasy part…)

As for beauty, I kept it simple with nude nails and simple makeup. I’d rock some fancy, pulled back, detailed hair to help show off the $24,000 earrings.

x

Let me know how you liked how I styled the dress you picked to rock on the Red Carpet. The looks I loved from the night where Giuliana Rancic who looked like a fairy princess in her amazing gown and Jennifer Lawrence who looked gorgeous in Dior (which her dress looked very similar to the other dress option I gave you to pic from…we were meant to be besties. I’m sure of it!) til next time my pretties, xo!

Leave a Reply

