Spring Haul!

With a new season on the horizon, I thought it was time for some new makeup. Let’s take a peek at my new products…

get-attachment.aspx

I desperately needed a new Maybelline FIT stick (in color 110-porecelian) which is my fave face product. It great on it’s own or good under a product like CoverGirl’s 3 in 1 (in color 805-light). After hearing more than a few youtubers rave about this 3 in 1 primer, conselear, foundation, I picked it up and from their recommendations I also grabbed a blender. I need a blender eye shadow brush too, so I just grabbed one by elf ( I love their brushes!) and a jumbo eye pencil in the shade Turkish Coffee. I’ve been eyeing (get it?) the Maybelline Eye Tattoos forever now, so I finally got Bad to the Bronze. I also picked up Barely Branded. I’m border line obsessed with them, amazing, buy them now. I wanted to try the new toothpaste from Crest 3D white ever since I saw the commercial, it’s a two part system, I grabbed the boost that I’m unsure if you use before or after the actual toothpaste (I’ve been using it before.) I needed back up nail polish remover and cotton balls. I like to buy them often so I never run out! I also grabbed the Maybelline Age Rewind dark spot corrector in light. I’ve been using it under my eyes and it gets rid of my dark circles almost instantly. One of my fave products of all time are the mini Vaseline’s, I have the rose one and love it. I told my friend Dawn about them and she got the cocco butter and I tried it and KNEW it was a must. The final product I grabbed was a new lippy. It’s a NYX Butter Gloss in the color BLG02 Eclair, I’ve heard more than enough good things about this line and couldn’t wait to try one. This color is my perfect pink! Do you have any must have products that you think I need to try, let me know, xo!

Leave a Reply

