shameless plug or a giveaway?!

I’ve decided to do a little bit of a different giveaway this time around. I’m going to give away a day on my blog…basically, if you win I’ll host a post by y-o-u. I like to think of this giveaway as a win-win for both of us. You get a chance to reach my readers and I get the satisfaction of doing something nice…well actually, I get more instagram or twitter followers. See those are the giveaway rules; you have to follow me on either instagram; @kmpevents or twitter; kmp718, if you do both you’ll get an extra entry! Once you do, post a comment with your username so I can check. If you already follow me, let me know! This contest will run until 3.17, then I’ll pick a winner at random. I can’t wait to see how this little experiment turns out, xo!

4 thoughts on “shameless plug or a giveaway?!

  1. Pingback: TGIF | keep calm & blog on

Leave a Reply

