TGIF

Hey my little lovebugs. Phew, what a week. I feel like all I do is start these posts by complaining about work. I won’t do that this week, not to say it’s gotten better, but I don’t want to complain about it. So instead I’ll tell ya what’s up for the weekend! Tomorrow, I’ll be doing a Heart Walk with some co-workers and then having dinner with my girls. I’m SO excited cause MK is finally going to meet babytooth & Sarah! I can’t wait to watch them become fast friends, I just know they’re going to. Sunday, I plan on reading, relaxing, watching some hockey, and shows. Catch ya’ll Monday, xo!

Linking up with Lauren

get-attachment.aspx

These were my favorite candies growing up, they remind me of my Great Aunt Dolly.get-attachment.aspx

A gorgeous day for a mid-lunch walk with Krista to blow off some stress.

get-attachment.aspx

Khloe’s insta posts have been on point lately…!

get-attachment.aspx

Coconut bubble tea with yogurt boba=delish!

get-attachment.aspx

A quick lunch time Marshall’s run with MK.

PS. Have you seen my giveaway?! No, then what the heck are you doing…Enter it now!

Leave a Reply

