Mascara Review

CoverGirl Clump Crusher Extensions in Very Black

14546271_Alt01

Pros;

  1. The brush is AMAZEballs. It’s a plastic brush so it really separates my lashes that love to clump together.
  2. It volumizes and lengths.
  3. The formula is bulidable, you can just keep applying.
  4. It has great lasting power, stays all day!

Cons;

  1. They don’t make a brown black color. Which is what I love.

This is definitely my new favorite mascara. I can see myself wearing it for years to come. I love that the formula is thick enough one coat looks good, but two looks amazing. I’m a two coat type of gal. If you like what the original Clump Crusher had to offer, give this one a try! Want more info, head over here; http://www.walmart.com/ip/25865066?wmlspartner=wlpa&adid=22222222227018553857&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=35452431156&wl4=&wl5=pla&wl6=51550311756&veh=sem

Until tomorrow, Xo.

Leave a Reply

