Product Review!

I absolutely hated the first product I tried from the Olay Fresh Effects line. It may have been one of the WORST products I ever tried. So when I saw that my grocery store (of all places…!) had the Olay Fresh Effects face scrubber 1/2 off, I thought “well, if it sucks I won’t be too mad” and picked it up. I’m here to tell you that it in fact, does not suck at all-I love it! It’s cute and packs a punch. I like to use it after I remove all of my makeup with a makeup wipe. I started using it with the Shine, Shine Go Away product it came with, but I don’t have oily skin, so I wanted to try it with something else. I just picked up their new Out of this Swirled-deep pore clean & exfoliating scrub to use with it. (the jury is still out on this product, I’ve only used it once.) I would like to buy a Clarisonic one day when I have a good routine with my face washing (I know, I should have one by now, I’m almost 30. But, I’ll admit, I don’t wash my face everyday…I’m a terrible human.)But for now, my cute little Olay Fresh Effects face scrubber will do the trick! Xo

300

Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid! Powered Contour Cleansing System $12-$15

Do you follow me on twitter or instagram? No, oh well you should, here’s how to find me; twitter: @kmpevents / instagram: kmp718

One thought on “Product Review!

  1. Pingback: Get Unready With Me! | keep calm & blog on

Leave a Reply

