It is Fiveday.

Woohoo, this week actually felt like Spring and I couldn’t be more happy. Work was okay this week, I’ve come to terms that I am one person doing two and half jobs. So there will be days, okay let’s face it, a lot of days when I leave there not feeling like I accomplished anything. But I’m just going to try my best. Baby bestie is staying at my house for the whole weekend. She and I are so excited, it’s like Christmas excitement. I remember when btooth used to spend weekends at my house, they were always the best. We’ve got a bunch of fun stuff planned. Enjoy your weekend, xo!

get-attachment.aspx

Spent some qt with my peanut, just her & me. I didn’t want to leave any toys out…

get-attachment.aspx

We also spent some time snapchatting. She’s mastered her funny face at 7 months old. #tooproud

get-attachment.aspx

Finally!

get-attachment.aspx

Can’t wait to take baby bestie to get one of these bad boys.

9593911

I’ve been savoring each chapter. Delirium may be my favorite series…ever.

Linking up with Lauren! twitter; @kmpevents | instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

