tgif

Happy Friday my lovebugs! This was a good week, the girls and I officially joined crossfit which is just crazy cause it’s literally the worst ever, but I feel amazing after. The Rangers are in the playoffs, life is good. Nothing happening this weekend which is exactly what I need. Catch ya Monday peeps, xo!

get-attachment.aspx

baby bestie & I ate some yummy things during her stay at my house

get-attachment.aspx

Love finding cute notes on my desk.

get-attachment.aspx

Officially on the results board & lovin’ tire slams!

get-attachment.aspx

Loved this spring look with my new shoes.

get-attachment.aspx

We like to send sexy snaps after Crossfit…

Linking up with Lauren!

twitter; @kmpevents | instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

