Link Love!

 

x

  •  Cannot wait to make this popcorn, it sounds amazing!
  • Yup, I’ll be trying this nude look asap…!
  • I need this iPhone case. It’s goregous.
  • Omgosh you guys, soon the cutest candy, Peeps will be available all year round!

 

 

Does anyone else like to open Peeps and let them get stale aka rock hard before they eat them? No, just me…oh. This is awkward. Okay just follow me on the following & I’ll forget all about this…

 twitter; @kmpevents | instagram; kmp718

Leave a Reply

