Product Review!

get-attachment.aspx

This Garnier Skin Renew Radiance Moisture Cream is my new morning bestie. Here’s what the box said: Formulated with vitamin C to continuously renew surface-cells, Skin Renew Radiance Moisture Cream by Garnier Nutritioniste features caffeine to energize and stimulate new skin cell growth. Lycopene protects against environmental aggressors while moisturizers smooth and hydrate. Wake to a younger-looking you. Dermatologist tested. Non-comedogenic. Allergy tested.

I absouletly love this stuff. It has a cooling effect which helps de-puff my eyes and is a nice wake up feeling. It makes my face feel extra smooth and really helps even out my dry skin. Oh, and I swear I feel caffeine. It’s the perfect morning moisturizer. When I picked it up, I happened to get it on closeout clearance for $3.09! I didn’t expect to love it as much as I do. The only downfall is there is no spf in it, but if you’re looking for a new moisturizer that will make your skin feel amazing, check this one out, xo!

get-attachment.aspx

 

GARNIER Skin Renew Radiance Moisture Cream

Retails $10.99-$12.99

 

 

instagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

 

Leave a Reply

