Hey ya, it’s Fiveday!

It was a pretty good week. Filled with a little of this and a little of that. Going to start studying again this weekend and maybe get some pool time in. Catch ya’ll Monday, xo!
Linking up with Lauren!

get-attachment.aspx

This makes the loss in game 1 a lot better.

A nice Thursday night dinner with two of my faves was good for my soul.

get-attachment.aspx

Wanna see how I did this look? Head over to my girl, Natasha’s blog! Loved working on the collab with her, must do another one ASAP…!

get-attachment.aspx

I love me some chocolate covered strawberries. With shredded coconut? Even better.

Does anyone else remember the DCOM (Disney channel original movie…if you didn’t know that then just stop reading) Smart House? I dvred it a few weeks ago and may or may not have watched it about 7 times since. #noshame

instagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

Leave a Reply

