Fiveday on the Fourth!

Short weeks at work make me too happy! Not much really planned for this 3-day weekend, but definitely catching some fireworks. I’m totally okay with no real plans cause I feel like I have a couple of busy weeks coming up!

Linking up with Lauren!

I’m 100% OBSESSED with abcfamily’s new show, Chasing Life. I think April is the best thing to hit TV since Carrie Bradshaw.

get-attachment.aspx get-attachment.aspx

 American themed BBQ girls’ night was a MAJOR success. Keep your eyes peeled for the recipe for what I brought.

get-attachment.aspx

Sprinklesonsprinklesonsprinkles from a mid week froyo date with one of my oldest friends.

Received a VERY exciting email this week, can’t wait to share more soon 🙂

get-attachment.aspx

This picture pretty much may be my favorite side by side comparison EVER…!

instagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

Leave a Reply

