Product Review

get-attachment.aspx

Sigh, I was underwhelmed by this duo. I wanted to like it more than I did. Granted, I only have tried it once, but the way it made my hair feel just wasn’t for me. I have pretty knotty hair when I get out of the shower as it is and this made it 100 times worse. My aunt ended up combing out my hair for me and it took a good 5 minutes. My hair didn’t feel clean and my beach waves didn’t look much different. I will try it again at some point. If I have a different opinion after, I’ll let ya know! Xo.

*I received this product from influenster in exchange for an honest review.

instagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

Leave a Reply

