red carpet style; VMAs.

red carpet style; VMAs.
red carpet style; VMAs beauty
For music’s funest night, I would wear this gorgeous gold mini dress. The hot pink tassles on the bottom scream VMA’s to me. It’s the right amount of sparkle and pop of color. I’d keep my accessories pretty neutral. Same with my nails and lips, a nice baby pink for both. The gold in my eye makeup would help pull the look together. Throw my hair into a casual pony and I think I have the right look for the night. A little bit of over the top, but enough casualness to make it look like I didn’t try too hard. Let me know what you think of this look, xo!
Leave a Reply

