Product Review!

YSBB™ Your Skin But Better™ CC Cream with SPF 50+

get-attachment.aspx

 

This product was sent to me from IT Cosmetics. All opinions are my own.

Pros;

  1. The SPF of 50+ was great. I threw it on every day in the Summer (even before I hit the beach) and knew that I wouldn’t have to worry about getting burnt.
  2. It dries super quick so you can throw on your bronzer or powder to set it.
  3. The smell was nice. Not over powering, but just right.
  4. The pump made it easy to get out a good amount, but not too much. And it keeps it from getting messy.

Cons;

  1. The Light color was a little dark for my super fair skin. It’s a product I’d only be able to wear when I have a tan.
  2. If you don’t rub this is really well, it is build-able so you can get a really good coverage. But you really have to work it in or it can get a little cake-y.

I really liked this CC Cream. I was only used to wearing BB Creams and had wanted to give a CC a try. My friend, Monica had read a review of this one and gave me the idea to reach out to the company to see if I could try it as well. I let her try some and she is a more medium skin color, but this worked for her as well. Like I said in my cons, the light is not as light as I wanted it, or as dark as she would need. It’s more of a medium on me. I will definitely be swatching the fair shade of this next time I’m in Ulta and if it’s a match, it’ll be purchased…! All in all, I think I have found my new Summer staple foundation in the shade light and am now a CC Cream fan! Want more info, head over here; itcosmetics.com

 

 

instagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

 

Leave a Reply

