five day!

Yay, this week is overrrr. The work week felt so long, even tho it was a day short. Glad it’s over and we’re ending it properly with Happy Hour! Celebrating my Gpa’s 81st birthday this weekend and hopefully getting some highlights! Til Monday, xo!! *ps; amazing book review and a giveaway kick off next week 🙂

Linking up with Lauren!

Some exciting news in my personal life that I won’t share just yet. But I wake up happy everyday.

get-attachment.aspx

how pretty are these Eiffel Tower push pins my aunt got me?!

get-attachment.aspx

#throwback with my baes

get-attachment.aspx

can’t believe my handsome man is turning 81.

get-attachment.aspx

#preach

instagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

Leave a Reply

