TGIF!

Hello Friday, I missed you! This week has gone by SUPER slow, but I’m glad Friday finally got here. Has anyone been watching this season of Project Runway? I only catch it occasionally, but last night’s American Girl challenge was so fun-I loved my American Girl doll growing up! Until Monday, #keepitreal, xo!

Linking up with Lauren!

get-attachment.aspx

S’mores Sundae…#amazeballs

get-attachment.aspx

love how we still kept tradition of sushi dinner thanks to facetime

Fall_After_School_Boy_Blazer

Essie’s after school boy blazer is by far one of my fave darks.

get-attachment.aspx

been studying for my insurance license test like crazy. keep your fingers and toes crossed for me.

I know that was only 4 things, don’t hate me.

intstagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

2 thoughts on “TGIF!

Leave a Reply

