fiveday after the season opener!

HOCKEY is back, bitches! My boys won last night & the big guy got it done (twice)-bye, haters. Gotta love that one of my favorite things is back. Anywho, pretty good week-dinner/froyo with two of my very best friends broke up the week really nicely. I put my comforter back on my bed which makes for sleeping with the windows open extra nice. Another wedding tomorrow and relaxing & working on tons of blog posts Sunday. Back to our regular schedule Monday, xo!

Linking up with Lauren!

get-attachment.aspx

I prank people daily, so it was only a matter of time til someone got me.

get-attachment.aspx

balloon chasing was a blast. so many beautiful pictures.

get-attachment.aspx

this is the farm we picked up btooth’s fam in after the ride. I tend to forgot what a gorgeous place I live in.

this vine kills me.

IMG_1678

#LGR

instagram; kmp718 | twitter; @kmpevents | pinterest; kmp718

Leave a Reply

